about | hotelwebbee.Online Marketing Agentur Hotellerie

Image

About us.

Our aim is to support you in making the most of the digital possibilities of your hotel. We help individual hotels, hotel cooperations and hotel chains to achieve their digital goals, starting with technically meaningful and contemporary websites, up to cool social media campaigns.

Contact

The digital jack of trades.

You really thought it is impossible? Let us show you how we do it! We offer hotels all the digital services they need to be successful online. What does this success look like? Let's decide that together with you.
100

Web-Design

100

Social network management

100

Evaluation Management

100

Photography & Videography

the team.

Charming nerds, opinionated digital professionals and unconditional web makers. They really exist and this is what they look like. An impression of the people who will make it their mission to make everything digitally and creatively possible for you.

Maik Welland

Operations & Sales Leader

Moritz Kluth

Foto & Video Leader

Stefano Alaimo

Web Leader
Image

Regular questions to the team.

  • When I book your services, what will my project look like?

    You will be assigned to a fixed contact person who will meet your requirements and have the skills you need (e.g. a new website or social media management). This person will take you through the process, take care of your goals and wishes and is there to answer any digital questions you might have.

  • How is the team made up?

    Our team consists of a mixed bag of experienced hotel-veterans and young online marketing specialists. That’s how we make sure that we find an optimal balance of experience and modern.

  • How can I be part of the team?

    Just write an email to hello@hotelwebbee.com and send us everything worth knowing about you.

  • Is there also something you are not experienced with?

    Saying “No” to a glass of wine at the end of the day. Even though we constantly try to work on it we still fail.

what our customers say.

about.

Image

über uns.

Unser Anspruch ist es Euch dabei zu unterstützen, die digitalen Möglichkeiten eures Hotels optimal zu nutzen. Angefangen von technisch sinnvollen und zeitgemäßen Websites, bis hin zu coolen Social Media-Kampagnen helfen wir Hotels, Hotel-Kooperationen und Hotel-Ketten beim Erreichen ihrer digitalen Ziele.

Kontakt

die digitale eierlegende wollmilchsau.

Du dachtest wirklich es gibt sie nicht? Wir zeigen Dir das da Gegenteil. Den wir bieten Hotels alle digitalen Services, die gebraucht werden um Online erfolgreich zu arbeiten. Wie dieser Erfolg aussieht? Das entscheiden wir gemeinsam mit Dir.
100

Web-Design

100

Social Media Management

100

Bewertungs Management

100

Foto- & Videografie

das team.

Charmante Nerds, meinungsstarke Digital-Profis und bedingungslose Web-Macher. Es gibt sie wirklich und so sehen sie aus. Ein Auszug der Menschen, die es sich zur Mission machen werden digital und kreativ alles für Dich möglich zu machen.

Stefano Alaimo

Web Leader

Moritz Kluth

Foto & Video Leader

Maik Welland

Operations & Sales Leader
Image

häufige fragen an das team.

  • Wie läuft mein Projekt ab, wenn ich Euch beauftrage?

    Als erstes kriegst Du von uns einen festen Ansprechpartner, der gemäß deinen Anforderungen (z.B. eine neue Website oder Social Media Management) ausgewählt wird. Diese Person ist in der Folge dann dein Ansprechpartner in allen digitalen Fragen und kümmert sich um deine Ziele und Wünsche.

  • Wie setzt sich das Team zusammen?

    Unser Team besteht aus einer bunten Mischung aus erfahrenen Hotel-Veteranen und jungen Online Marketing-Könnern. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir eine optimale Balance aus Erfahrung und Moderne haben.

  • Wie kann ich Teil des Teams werden?

    Ganz einfach: schreib uns eine Mail an hello@hotelwebbee.com und schick uns alles Wissenswerte über Dich.

  • Gib es auch etwas was Ihr nicht könnt?

    "Nein" sagen zu einem Glas Wein am Ende des Tages. Wir üben seit Jahren, es will uns einfach nicht gelingen.

was unsere kunden sagen.